[LEAK# FULL] ABBA Voyage Zip Album Download

This Ad expired and is no longer available.
See our other active classified ads.
by [LEAK# FULL] ABBA Voyage Zip Album Download
Published: November 3, 2021 (6 months ago)

As headlines go, the reformation of ABBA and the release of their new album Voyage is up there with Elvis being found alive and living on an island in the Caribbean, or former Australian prime minister Harold Holt swimming back to shore at Cheviot Beach and waving at the sunbathers.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM HERE:- https://www.hasitmusic.com/download-abba-voyage-album-leak-zip/

Album Tracklist :

1. I Still Have Faith in You
2. When You Danced with Me
3. Little Things
4. Don’t Shut Me Down
5. Just a Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep an Eye on Dan
8. Bumblebee
9. No Doubt About It
10. Ode to Freedom

It is not something any of us expected to see in our lifetimes.

What is more, as reunions go, it’s more complex than it seems at first glance. Their album of new music is, in parts, as old as the band itself. And the “reunion” itself will be short-lived. After the release of the new album, the band members have confirmed they will record no more new music. ABBA is back together folks, for one gig. The bad news? They are splitting again, this time, officially.

After the relatively deafening silence of four decades – interrupted only by the ABBA Gold and More ABBA Gold albums, a couple of ABBA-inspired hit films Priscilla: Queen of the Desert and Muriel’s Wedding and a Broadway and West End musical Mamma Mia! – the Swedish group formally released two singles in September: I Still Have Faith In You and Don’t Shut Me Down. A third, Just a Notion, landed a week ago.

The first of those songs is the pivotal centrepiece of the Voyage jigsaw, with lyrics that read like a spoken word contract on which this entire enterprise – a new album, and a “virtual ABBA-tar” concert experience – is built. “I still have faith in you, I see it now / through all these years, that faith lives on, somehow.” The words speak to both the band and the devotion of its fans.

The next piece in that jigsaw is the album itself: the three songs already released, plus seven more: When You Danced with Me, Little Things, I Can Be That Woman, Keep an Eye on Dan, Bumble Bee, No Doubt About It and Ode to Freedom. As first-albums-in-40-years go it’s sometimes hard to predict, but there is every indication it will be a hit: it has clocked up close to 120,000 pre-orders in the UK alone.